Frakcijos nariai

 

  1. Jurgita Čerkauskienė, el. p. jurgita.mst@gmail.com
  2. Ramūnas Burokas, el. p. ramunas.burokas@gmail.com
  3. Jonas Grabauskas, el. p. jonas.grabauskas@gmail.com
  4. Juozas Isoda, el. p. naujasukis@gmail.com
  5. Povilas Isoda, el. p. pov.isoda@gmail.com
  6. Darius Kemeraitis, el. p. darius.kemeraitis@vidara.lt
  7. Alvydas Kirkliauskas, el. p. kirkliauskas@inbox.lt
  8. Kostas Kynas, el. p. kostas.kynas@gmail.com
  9. Eugenijus Kurtinaitis, el. p. ekurtinaitis@gmail.com
  10. Irena Lunskienė, el. p. irena.lunskiene@marijampole.lt
  11. Romualdas Makauskas, el. p. romualdas.makauskas@seb.lt
  12. Rokas Ryselis, el. p. rokas.ryselis@gmail.com
  13. Gintautas Stankevičius, el. p. stangintas@gmail.com
  14. Artūras Visockis, el. p. arturac.v@gmail.com

Leave a Comment